VoiceThread Docs / Mobile App / Groups / Removing a VoiceThread from a Group

If you need to revoke access to a VoiceThread for any reason, you can also remove it from a Group in the App.

  1. Navigate to the sharing area.
  2. Tap “VT Groups”.
    mobile_sharing_menu
  3. Tap the name of a Group to make sure there is no check mark next to it. Any that do have check marks still have the VoiceThread shared with them.
  4. Tap “Save”.
mobile_sharing_groups