VoiceThread Docs / Mobile App / Managing Your Account / Signing out

If you’re using a shared device, it’s a good idea to sign out of your VoiceThread account before closing the App.

  1. Tap on the Account tab.
  2. Tap “Sign out” in the top-left corner.
  3. Confirm that you’d like to sign out.
SignOut